Hot topics | Coronavirus pandemic

Justin Bieber to stage interactive Virtual Concert With Wave!

Justin Bieber to stage interactive Virtual Concert With Wave!

Justin Bieber announced that he's partnering with the virtual entertainment company Wave for a virtual experience, combining gaming, real time motion-capture, and live musical performance into an interactive experience. The music will go on incredibly intimate musical journey with Bibeber and start playing Justice from his top album on the 2022 Justice World Tour.

Waves technology will allow Bieber to transform into a digital avatar and perform enlightenment live shows.

Fans can sign up for wave.watch and experience the event free on November 18 at six o'clock ET. Rebroadcasts are going to follow on the 20 and 21.

I'm a big believer in Wave and love the platform as he uses the new way to engage with my fans. I want to use this technology to connect people and connect with fans from all over the world. They can see this interactive performance.

Using Waves technology and his creativity, we created a unique, interactive experience to help new audiences to know more about their live music experience.

Wave will roll out rebroadcasts of Justin Bieber An Interactive Virtual Experience for fans worldwide on wave.watch and YouTube in their respective time zones: Rebossing in Junior Bieleber and Piebb across the world.

  • U.S. and Canada: Saturday, November 20th at 8pm PT / 11pm ET
  • U.S. and Canada: Sunday, November 21st at 11am PT / 2pm ET
  • U.K., Europe and South America: Sunday, November 21st at 7pm GMT
  • Australia, Asia and Pacific: Sunday, November 21st at 3pm AEDT

Visit wave.watch/Justin-Bieber to watch the free live show on November 18.