The Divine Force is now available on Star Ocean for the week

The Divine Force is now available on Star Ocean for the week

A new livestream from Star Ocean: The Divine Force will provide further details on tri-Ace''s next entry for the series next week.

The Star Ocean Program Special Edition will be available on YouTube on June 29th at 8PM JST, 4 AM PT, 7 AM ET, 1 PM CET, and the story will take about 40 minutes to unfold. During the livestream, the beginning of Raymond''s story will be shown, and additional information will be provided.

It has been a long time since we saw or heard anything new about Star Ocean: The Divine Force. The game will include a wide range of playable characters, as well as a story that will vary depending on the player''s choice and many different possibilities to explore in the vein of the Xenoblade Chronicles series.

The Pangalactic Federation, which was established in the Sol System for years, has sought to bring peace and tranquility to the galactic multitudes. Many of them have served under their banner; saviors to those in need. By the year 583 SD, everything has changed. They are now assimilated in darkness.

On a standard transport mission, Raymond, the captain of the merchant vessel Ydas, departs from the nonfederated planet of Verguld. The task is simple, but things go awry when the Ydas is attacked by the Astoria, according to Raymond and his crewmate Chloe. A burst of energy resembling an EMP from the planets can be reached before their escape pods can even land. They are separated and stranded on a strange planet.

Raymond is immediately attacked by some of Aucerius'' less-than-friendly local wildlife upon his arrival. In exchange, Laeticia requests Raymond to assist in finding Chloe''s kingdom. He takes his toll on Aster IV, but he will soon discover that he has not yet escaped the shadow of the Pangalactic Federation.

Star Ocean: The Divine Force will be available on PC, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S sometime this year. A clear release date has not been established.

Related Articles