Season 1 of Star Trek: Strange New Worlds has released the final images, and the preview has been released

Season 1 of Star Trek: Strange New Worlds has released the final images, and the preview has been re

After months of build-up, planning, and anticipating, it''s difficult to believe that Paramount+''s Anson Mount, Rebecca Romijn, and Ethan Peck have been starred on Season 1 but that doesn''t mean the previews are taking a holiday. Not only does the preview image and official trailer for S01E10 "A Quality of Mercy" (directed by Chris Fisher and written by Henry Alonso Myers & Akiva Goldsman) however, we also have a look at Wil Wheat

In the season finale of #StarTrek #StrangeNewWorlds, Pike and the crew of the Enterprise face a unique danger that might be permanent to the Federation forever!

Paramount+ Star Trek (@StarTrekOnPPlus) July 2, 2022

Bruce Horak (Chief Hemmer) opens the discussion with Wheaton about S01E09 "All Those Who Wander" and give a sneak preview of this week''s episode S01E10 "A Quality of Mercy" (beginning around the 25:45 mark).

This is a look back at the previously-released teaser trailer, which Paramount+ has embarked on its first season of production:

STAR TREK: STRANGE NEW WORLDS is based on Captain Christopher Pike''s previous roles, with Rebecca Romijn as number one, and Ethan Peck as science officer Spock. In the years preceding Captain Kirk''s arrival in the United States Enterprise, the series will follow Captain Pike, Science Officer Spock, and the number one in the years before Captain Kirk boarded the USS Enterprise. As they explore new worlds around the galaxy, Captain Christopher Pike will play the series.

Anson Mount as Christopher Pike, Rebecca Romijn as Una Chin-Riley, Ethan Peck as Spock, Babs Olusanmokun as M''Benga, Jess Bush as Christine Chapel, and Bruce Horak as Hemmer. Paul Wesley () had joined the second season as James T. Kirk. Gia Sandhu () is reprising T''Pring (originally played by Arlene Martel), Spock''s (Peck) fiancee.

With the opening episode of Akiva Goldsman, Alex Kurtzman, and Jenny Lumet, Goldsman and Henry Alonso Myers serve as executive producers. Akela Cooper and Davy Perez are both actors who compose the series'' main and titles. The series is directed by CBS Studios, Secret Hideout, and Roddenberry Entertainment.

Have you enjoyed this? Please share this on social media!

Related Articles