Borderlands 3 is free to keep on the Epic Games Store right dangnow

Borderlands 3 is free to keep on the Epic Games Store right dangnow

Gearbox Softwares'' FPS Borderlands 3 will be available on the Epic Games Store from today onwards, but the discounterrific Epic MEGA Sale will run from today until June 16th. Three more blockbuster free games will be released in the coming weeks, according to Epic Games.

The MEGA Sale is being led by Gearboxs, followed by Borderlands 3, Tiny Tinas Wonderlands, with a 20% discount. Other notable releases include Ghostwire Tokyo (34%) and Kickpuncher Sifu (20% off), while Far Cry 6 is for a half-price and Intergrade at 29%. Every account with Epic Games Store is also being given a 25% discount.

While walking through the game for his Borderlands 3, Nate developed a deep connection with a huge battle-ant. The results in the video dedication above are a bit how do you do it, fellow kids? Probably not. A dangerous nudge in the ribs from a series that really should be old enough to know better by now. Borderlands be Borderlands.

Borderlands 3 is available on the Epic Games Store from now until May 26th. The Epic MEGA Sale will take place until June 16th at 11am EST/4pm BST/5pm CEST.

Related Articles