The PC Gaming Show and Future Games Show will be held on June 11th and 12th

The PC Gaming Show and Future Games Show will be held on June 11th and 12th

The PC Gaming Show and Future Games Show have announced their start times on June 11th at 12pm PST/8pm BST, while the PC Gaming Show will be held for 12.30pm PST/8.30pm BST on June 12th. I''ll dispel myself from believing that this weekend will be the culmination of this years Not-E3.

The PC Gaming Show, which runs here on Twitch and YouTube, will be given 45 previously unanswered trailers. Some of the games, including one from Amanita Design, Thunderful, and Team 17, will also be available on PC. Both shows will be broadcast on Twitch and YouTube.

In her Far: Changing Tides review, the PC Gaming Show announced the following categories: Dodgeball Academia, Citizen Sleeper, and Sam Greer. For all of us''s joy and wonder, there''s no fear of losing foot in the surrounding hole or the difficulties which follow, she said. Sounds like a summer games season.

This summer, keep an eye on our regular updated schedule of games shows. It''s already been announced that this summer Summer Game Fest will sadly be shorter than previous years, running from June 9th to June 12th. Most of the games are going on that weekend or in the few days before, including the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase. Expect plenty of game announcements.

Related Articles