Tomorrow is the super-secret Crypt of the NecroDancer

Tomorrow is the super-secret Crypt of the NecroDancer

Dance into Danger

Developer Brace Yourself Games has announced that it will share some new super-secret information about the beat-heavy dungeon crawler information with us as soon as tomorrow, August 4.

Weve got a super-secret NecroDancer-related news comin at you this Thursday, August 4th.

This Thursday, August 4, at 10:00 AM PST, please brace yourself, everybody! We''ve got a super-secret NecroDancer-related news comin'' at you, too!

Get notified when the announcement goes live on BYG''s YouTube channel here: https://t.co/Rwr1ipqIsi

I''m sure you''ll be happy soon???????? pic.twitter.com/lPrEYJq2no

Crypt of the NecroDancer (@NecroDancerGame) August 1, 2022

Released in 2015, it follows the traditional yesteryear fantasy adventure and culminates in intense rhythm-action gameplay and a simple electro-score. Players guide a young warrior maiden as she finds her way through an array of monster-filled dungeons, moving and fighting to the beat of the game.

The adventure, which has only grown in popularity over the years, achieving the dizzy heights of a Nintendo collaboration for the acclaimed spin-off. This may be another franchise collaboration, it might be a brand new DLC expansion, or we might even see a new sequel or spin-off title. For the moment, you must be patient.

The dancefloor-clearing information will be available on the official Brace Yourself Games YouTube channel tomorrow at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST. Everything on Destructoid. is now available on PS4, PC, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and mobile devices.

Related Articles