Sapporo Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge: Pokemon Go Fest is a celebration of the coveted prizes

Sapporo Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge: Pokemon Go Fest is a celebration of the coveted

As part of Go Fest Sapporo in Pokemon Go, the Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge is now available worldwide.

This little event has a Global Challenge that every Pokemon Go player can contribute to, and a new set of Ultra Unlocks will be released if completed.

The Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge Pokemon list is presented as well as the rewards youll receive for finishing it.

On this page, you will find a list of topics to discuss.

Sapporo Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge Pokemon list

The Living Meadow Collection Challenge will be available on Pokemon Go until Sunday, 7th August, at 8pm (local time). This challenge before its deadline will entitle you to a collection of rewards and add it to your Elite Collectors medal.

Here are the Pokemon from the worldwide Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge:

  • Paras - In the wild
  • Bellsprout - In the wild
  • Hoppip - In the wild or August field research task (Play with your buddy or Take a snapshot of a wild Pokemon)
  • Sunkern - In the wild or August field research task (Use 5 Nanab Berries to help catch Pokemon)
  • Sunshine Form Cherrim - In the wild
  • Cottonee - In the wild

You will receive stardust in 2022 and two Pinap Berries and Pansage encounters for finishing this Collection Challenge.

If Pansage doesn''t naturally appear in your country, we strongly advise completing this Collection Challenge, because as a regionally exclusive Pokemon, we''ll know when it will be available worldwide again. However, you''ll need a Unova Stone, however, to remember.

Everything you need to know before the Pokemon Go Fest Sapporo begins.

In Pokemon Go, there is currently a global challenge involving Go Fest Sapporo, which enables the Pokemon Go community to complete 30,000,000 field research tasks.

Three Ultra Unlocks will be used for completion of this Global Challenge before Sunday, 7th August.

The first two are the Galarian Zigzagoon Community Day on Saturday, 13th August, and the Bug Out event, which will take place from Wednesday, 10th August to Wednesday, 16th August.

The last Ultra Unlock is a double catch stardust until the Sunday, 7th August, at the following times:

  • UK - 12pm (BST)
  • Europe - 1pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US - 7am (EDT)
  • West Coast US - 4am (PDT)

Congratulations on completing the Living Meadow Habitat Collection Challenge!

Related Articles