Tonight's AEW Rampage, which airs early at 5:30PM Eastern, has a preview

Tonight's AEW Rampage, which airs early at 5:30PM Eastern, has a preview

The NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs are airing on TNT tonight. Even if it''s likely to be too early for people on the West Coast to watch live, this is a nice reminder to all AEW supporters.

Tonight''s game will be watched by a TNT Championship match between former SCU partners Scorpio Sky and Frankie Kazarian. There will be also a quarterfinal match from the Owen Hart Foundation Tournament, with The Butcher, The Blade, and Marq Quen facing Death Triangle. What''s the outcome of these momentous matches? Well you''d better not google it. The show was recorded, so spoilers are out there!

Check out the captions below for more information and to improve the word count count of this article.

TONIGHT on #AEWRampage, we will hear from @Jade_Cargill and The Baddies @HoganKnowsBest3 and @Thee_Red_Velvet! Tune in at a special early start time of 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/3:30pm MT/2:30pm PT on @tntdrama! pic.twitter.com/xVQTu5M1W9

All Elite Wrestling (@AEW) will take place May 13, 2022.

TONIGHT on #AEWRampage, #TheButcher (@andyplains), @BladeOfBuffalo and @Marq_Quen face the REUNITED #DeathTriangle (@BASTARDPAC/@ReyFenixMx/@PENTAELZEROM) with a special early start time of 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/3:30pm PT on @tntdrama! pic.twitter.com/ccZTr

All Elite Wrestling (@AEW) May 13, 2022

@ShawnSpears is set to face #BearCountry ''''s @bear_boulder, who makes his #AEW singles debut at #AEWRampage TONIGHT, at a special early start time of 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT on TNT! pic.twitter.com/eZR3zV1oeK

All Elite Wrestling (@AEW) May 13, 2022

The #OwenHart Foundation Women''s Tournament Quarterfinals continue TONIGHT at #AEWRampage with @riho_gtmv on @tntdrama with a special early start time of 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/3:30pm PT! pic.twitter.com/CaTbTfsPFf

All Elite Wrestling (@AEW) May 13, 2022

@FrankieKazarian and (current TNT Champ) @ScorpioSky, who have a deep history. TONIGHT, their paths will collide when the TNT title is officially on the line at #AEWRampage at a special start time of 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/3:30pm MT/2:30pm PT on TNT! pic.twitter.com/O2y4cFxWOr

All Elite Wrestling (@AEW) will be held May 13, 2022.

Is this a pleasure? Please share your photos on social media!

Related Articles