How to Watch College Football on ESPN Plus

How to Watch College Football on ESPN Plus

Saturdays are for college football, and there are a variety of options to ensure that you see as many games as possible each week, including live streaming college football on ESPN Plus. For the 2022 season, the cable sports leaders streaming service has once again provided exclusive college football games to its subscribers.

Whether you have cut the cord, decided to watch college football online exclusively or just want to be sure you won''t miss any of your favorite school games, then ESPN Plus is a great platform to have this college football season.

Here''s all you need to know before signing up for ESPN Plus to watch college football and what games are available on the sports streaming service.

How to watch college football on ESPN Plus

ESPN Plus is a subscription streaming service, so anyone who wants to see any of the live college football activities it has will have to sign up. The good news is that ESPN Plus works on a wide range of platforms, including on a computer, Apple or Android mobile device/tablet, Roku, Samsung TV, Android TV, PlayStation 4 and 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S | X, Chromecast, and Xfinity.

You may sign up for ESPN Plus as a standalone service but it may be combined with Disney Plus and Hulu by signing up for the Disney Bundle, which provides all three streaming services for a single, reduced monthly fee. ESPN Plus is also included as a standard feature of Hulu with Live TV.

ESPN Plus is only available to US customers.

Week 3 of college football is now available on ESPN Plus.

The exclusive set of college football games for Week 3 on ESPN Plus features three teams ranked in the top 15 No. 8 Oklahoma State, No. 10 Arkansas, and No. 15 Tennessee.

The full schedule for this week''s college football on ESPN Plus offerings is shown below:

Saturday, September 17, is the first day of the week.

  • Abilene Christian vs Missouri, noon ET/9 am PT
  • Townson vs West Virginia, 1 pm ET/10 am PT
  • Buffalo vs Coastal Carolina, 1 pm ET/10 am PT
  • Ohio vs Iowa State, 2 pm ET/11 am PT
  • Rutgers vs Temple, 2 pm ET/11 am PT
  • Murray State vs Ball State, 2 pm ET/11 am PT
  • Tulane vs Kansas State, 3 pm ET/noon PT
  • Troy vs Appalachian State, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT
  • North Carolina A&T vs Duke, 6 pm ET/3 pm PT
  • Campbell vs East Carolina, 6 pm ET/3 pm PT
  • Arkansas Pine-Bluff vs No. 8 Oklahoma State, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Missouri State vs No. 10 Arkansas, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Akron vs No. 15 Tennessee, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Jacksonville State vs Tulsa, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Arkansas State vs Memphis, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Charlotte vs Georgia State, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Tennessee State vs Middle Tennessee, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT
  • Louisiana vs Rice, 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT

Related Articles