Watch Call of Duty: Next for our first look at Modern Warfare 2multiplayer

Watch Call of Duty: Next for our first look at Modern Warfare 2multiplayer

Call of Duty: Next, a catch-all event that promises to bring us a ton of new Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer details, show off gameplay for the first time, discuss what''s going on with Warzone 2.0, and even share a thing or two about Warzone: Mobile.

Today''s showcase will be similar to the reveal event for Modern Warfare 2019. Following the developer-led presentations, over 150 streamers and content creators will be jumping in to play the beta ahead of its launch on Friday.

You''ll be able to go directly to their channels to see each of their perspectives, or keep it to the main stream, which will be jumping between the different perspectives and providing commentary on the action as it plays out.

Expect a whole lot of Modern Warfare 2 gameplay, new details on the next Warzone, and some Warzone: Mobile intel all in one show.

The show begins at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST, and 6:30pm CEST. Call of Duty''s official Twitch and YouTube channels will be available, according to the links below.

Related Articles