How to Watch Paramount Plus's college football

How to Watch Paramount Plus's college football

For the 2022 season, college football fans may once again stream live game action on Paramount Plus; it''s only one of the many ways for college football fans to watch college football online.

CBS is hosting SEC football for the 2022 season, with games featuring Alabama, Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Tennessee, Texas A&M, and more; the games are always among the best of the year. CBS Sports, which is available to live streaming on Paramount Plus, also includes military academies.

Here''s all you need to know about how to watch college football on Paramount Plus. (Don''t forget you can also watch NFL games on Paramount Plus too).

How to Watch Paramount Plus''s College Football

Streaming college football games on Paramount Plus is as simple as signing up for the subscription. However, you must have signed up for Paramount Plus Premium, which is the ad-free version of the streaming service. With a seven-day Paramount Plus trial, you can always give it a try first.

Once you have enrolled and connected to Paramount Plus, you may begin streaming the games you follow through to the Live TV section. Once you have discovered the game for that week, click stream and enjoy the college football action.

Although Paramount Plus is available to the UK and other countries outside the United States, anyone outside the country can not watch college football, as long as you have access to local CBS stations.

2022 CBS college football schedule

Here''s how the upcoming college football games will be available on Paramount Plus this year. Specific SEC Games of the Week are announced at later dates:

The 15th of October

  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week: No. 3 Alabama vs No. 6 Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 22th of October

  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week: Ole Miss vs LSU, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 29th of October

  • Georgia vs Florida, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 5th of November

  • Air Force vs Army, 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT
  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 12th of November

  • SEC on CBS Game TBD, noon ET/9 am PT
  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 19th of November

  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 25th of November

  • Utah State vs Boise State, noon ET/9 am PT
  • Arkansas vs Missouri, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 26th of November

  • SEC on CBS Game of the Week, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

The 3rd of December is the first day of the festival.

  • SEC Championship Game, 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

The 10th of December

  • Army vs Navy, 3 pm ET/noon PT

The 30th of December

  • Tony the Tiger Sun Bowl, noon ET/9 am PT

Related Articles